Reviews


Reviews are left by our online customers.

Lemon Grass

Average 4.5 stars - based on 44 reviews
DateNameRating
10/12/2017
Nicky from maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered online..quick and easy. Food was delicious. Glad to have it back open again.

03/12/2017
James from Ross Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
2 out of the 3 dishes were lovely, although the chicken balti was a bit of a disappointment it had no spice considering it was a balti and the chicken was dry. But again the other 2 dishes were tasty.

28/11/2017
Alex from Norfolk Road Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great meal and service

18/11/2017
TERESA from FAWLEY CLOSE MAIDENHEAD Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/11/2017
Joanne from Mill Lane Taplow Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely as always

15/11/2017
Kevin from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/11/2017
Joanne from Mill Lane Taplow Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic food thankyou

06/11/2017
Graham from Berks. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service; great food!

04/11/2017
rafiqul from - B watford road Croxley green Rickmansworth Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/11/2017
rafiqul from - B watford road Croxley green Rickmansworth Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/10/2017
Neil from Brompton Drive Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/10/2017
Elizabeth from North Town Moor Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Easy service to order online. Food was ready quickly and tastes excellent as always. Very happy! Thank you!

20/10/2017
Roy from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Wallop. Spot on. Many thanks.

22/09/2017
Elaine from Arundel Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food, beautifully cooked!

17/09/2017
Moira from hemsdale Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/09/2017
Andy from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/09/2017
Neil from Brompton Drive Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/09/2017
Graeme from Sandringham Rd. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/08/2017
Graeme from Sandringham Rd. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really good service. Turned up slightly earlier at the restaurant thinking I would have to wait but it was all ready. Food good too.

23/07/2017
stuart from North Town Moor Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic food

18/07/2017
Jaz from west mead maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The food was perfect and delivered at the right time

12/06/2017
Mr from Hemsdale Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was excellent - everyone enjoyed it and said it was the best curry they had had for a long time

11/06/2017
Kerry from Grenfell Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/05/2017
John from Fawley close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Order said to pickup at 7.30 but got food at 7.50. The half a beer was very welcome, so thank you! Potentially better estimate of pick up time online. Food was good as always

20/05/2017
Rizbi from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delivery was prompt and the food was great as usual.

19/05/2017
Anne from Thicket cottage henley road stubbings Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food

16/05/2017
Graham from Berks. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent as always!

01/05/2017
Graham from Berks. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food and service!

22/04/2017
Jo from Hungerford Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered online, to collect, but after 4 male customers came in after me being offered beer and and wine on the house I , as a woman was ignored , and after watching this blatant sexism had to stand up in the middle of the restaurant and ask where was my order? Appalling. A sexist restaurant but with so blatant lacklustre of customer care, Food, only OK and I can do far better myself but after a 10 hour drive from Ireland excepted better. Poor
Dear valued customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you have had a negative experience with our customer service. We wish to express our sincere apologies as this isnt the kind of expierence we want our customers to have.
Lemon Grass

22/04/2017
andrew from ray mill road west maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really nice food very impressed

10/04/2017
Chris from Hambleden Walk Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/04/2017
tricia from switchback road north Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was lovely,

03/01/2017
Ruth from maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/12/2016
Adrian from Sunderland road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/12/2016
Emmanuel from cookham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food, on time and well worth the money. Very much recommended

21/11/2016
Graham from Berks. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food and service as always. The only complaint is that one dish I ordered and paid for (Motor Paneer) did not arrive at all.

23/10/2016
Patricia from Dorrie Smithfield Road woodlands park Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/10/2016
Adrian from Sunderland road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/09/2016
James from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The mint sauce that was ordered was not in the bag :(

04/09/2016
Graham from Berks. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fine food and good service. Please upgrade the website so that it accepts credit card payments.

20/08/2016
Paul from Halifax road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely

29/07/2016
Madelene from HUngerford Drive Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/07/2016
Matthew from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
great time had by all

22/07/2016
Matthew from Maidenhead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed: